Seetawaka Botanical Garden, or Seethawaka Wet Zone Botanical Garden, is one of the five botanical gardens in Sri Lanka. The other four are Peradeniya Botanical Garden, Henarathgoda Botanical Garden, Hakgala Botanical Garden and Mirijjawila Botanical Garden. It is the most recently constructed botanical garden in Sri Lanka. The garden was opened to the public in late October 2014.